Joining the Ranks of the Cultured People that have Blogs!!!!


Warning:………If you are judgmental or just plain old nosy, I will give you the best disclaimer I can. I am human just like you so find something better to do with your time then critique or criticize my blog..

Soooo..Not only am I beyond excited about my new blog, but I am also excited about perfecting my writing skills by having this blog. I have decided that this blog will consist of various subjects from shopping deals to my every day life with my son and fiance.I only have one life to live so why not have a blog.

Well I will start off sharing a little bit about myself. I am the proud mother of the most amazing baby ever. He is currently 9 months going on 10 months in 2 weeks. He is full of happiness and has the greatest little personality. He  smiles and laughs at practically anything. If you ever need someone to put a smile on your face, My little man will gladly help and share his happiness. I never thought that having a child would be this rewarding , but it truly is.

My son is not the only person in my life that makes me so happy. My fiance adds to my everyday happiness. He is a blessing to Titus and I. He works extremely hard to provide for us, his family.  Like father like son they are both full of smiles and laughs. They make it hard for me to have a bad day. I appreciate him to pieces and am so glad that he is my life. I can’t wait to be married to my best friend.

Well, I think that might be enough sappiness for the day. I will come back tommorrow with a great fresh new blog….Maybe I will even have pictures to put up.

TALLLLY HOOOO!!

About GraniteStateMommy

I am by no means a professional blogger. I love writing when I have free time. The funny thing is I don't have much free time at all because I am raising 3 wonderful children. I enjoy reviewing products, photographing, and sharing my opinion

Posted on May 12, 2010, in Personal, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

