Every Day is Unique in Every Single Way!!


These past couple days have been extremely unique. The one thing that they do have in common is that everyday I had to wake up extremely early.

The weather here is so unexpected. It goes from being gloomy to being extremely bright and breezy. At this point, everyone is looking forward to consist weather patterns of sunny days. As of late, the weather has been out of whack everywhere. There are some that might be believe that summer is going to be non existent. I am truly unsure of what I think. I know that this weather is fustrating and needs to start trending towards the sunny side of things everyday.

Since the weather does fluctuate quite a bit I have purchased some summer makeup. I believe that currently when it comes to makeup convenience is key. The easier it is to apply the product, the more satisfied the customer is. I recently was sent Cover Girl Shine Blast Lip gloss. This lip gloss is one of the best lip glosses on the market. The biggest selling factor for me normally is long wear and the overall glossy look, but not the gloss that is extremely sticky. This product is just the perfect consistency to get the job done. I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for a great new lip gloss. Also, the product comes in different colors.

Well this has been the most random post that I have had thus far, but I feel complete.

About GraniteStateMommy

I am by no means a professional blogger. I love writing when I have free time. The funny thing is I don't have much free time at all because I am raising 3 wonderful children. I enjoy reviewing products, photographing, and sharing my opinion

Posted on May 19, 2010, in Personal, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

