StyleFind-Search,Find,Love Review


I was recently introduced to an awesome website through BzzAgent.com. The website is based on the InStyle Magazine. On this website they have trendy perfume, handbags, accessories, sunglasses,etc.  I absolutely adore the way the site is laid out. It is laid out in a way that can be easily navigated around. I love that they bring aspects of the InStyle magazine to the website itself. I also love that they have awesome deals and cheap prices on name brands such as Marc Jacobs, Dior, Chanel, etc. I would suggest this site to any trend setters out there. So if you know anyone that is looking for great deals on name brands don’t look any further than StyleFind.com.

 

 

About GraniteStateMommy

I am by no means a professional blogger. I love writing when I have free time. The funny thing is I don't have much free time at all because I am raising 3 wonderful children. I enjoy reviewing products, photographing, and sharing my opinion

Posted on March 12, 2011, in BzzAgent, Reviews, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

