Don’t You Like the Look of My Baby Lips and Lots Of Lashes


I can not express how excited I am to me a part of a thriving company that helps bring advertising to another level. I have been a BZZagent for over 2 years. BZZagent (www.bzzagent.com) is a Word-Of-Mouth Advertising company. They help small and large companies advertise through word of mouth. This means that they allow their members to sample the products and then tell their friends and family.

I was privileged enough to be able to sample the Chap stick By Maybelline called BABY LIPS and the new LOTS OF LASHES Mascara. I not much of a mascara person so I made a pact that I would attempt to wear it everyday. This mascara is awesome. It is not clumpy at all and it makes my lashes look long and pronounced. If you are in the market for a new mascara I would definitely recommend this.

Having soft lips is one of my addictions. I feel like I have so many different types of chap sticks and lip glosses. It is actually pretty crazy, but I enjoy having soft glossy lips. The Baby Lips chap stick is seriously a long lasting solution. It keeps your lips soft for hours on end. It is not the type of chap stick that you have to keep reapplying. Definitely a great long lasting solution.

About GraniteStateMommy

I am by no means a professional blogger. I love writing when I have free time. The funny thing is I don't have much free time at all because I am raising 3 wonderful children. I enjoy reviewing products, photographing, and sharing my opinion

Posted on November 14, 2011, in BzzAgent, Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

