Influenster.com


I recently just joined a brand new website called www.influenster.com. This website puts together a strong community of different people from different demographics and ways of life to share their opinions on particular brands and products. Not only do you get to share your opinions, but in certain instances they will select certain subscribers to actually participate in trailing different products. The selection they make  is based on your Influenster status, your social interaction on the website ,and on other social media websites. Like I mentioned previously, I am brand new to this website and will give a better overview of the website as soon as I divulge into it a little bit more. I will be writing a follow-up review that shows my own unique opinion of the website. If you would like to be referred to this website please leave a comment with your email address and I will gladly send you a referral link.

 

 

 

 

About GraniteStateMommy

I am by no means a professional blogger. I love writing when I have free time. The funny thing is I don't have much free time at all because I am raising 3 wonderful children. I enjoy reviewing products, photographing, and sharing my opinion

Posted on October 1, 2012, in Influenster, Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

