Holiday VoxBox – NYC New York Color Liquid Lipshine Review


I have been trying to make some time to do some reviews of items that I received from the Holiday VoxBox. All of the products that I received are awesome, but my favorite product is the lip gloss. The lip gloss is made from NYC New York and is technically a lip shine. I have used this product every day since I have received it. I wish that I had pros and cons that I could share with my readers, but thus far I have only pros. The best part of this product is that you can wear it by itself or wear it on top of a lipstick. Overall the shine lasts for hours on end and really makes your lips pop. I attached a picture of myself using it by itself. It is a perfect lip shine for any complexion. It helps spice up any look.

If anyone is looking for a perfect solution that will not break the bank, but will do the job above and beyond, I would say NYC New York Color Liquid Lipshine is the way to go. IMG_1060 

Influenster Holiday VoxBox

About GraniteStateMommy

I am by no means a professional blogger. I love writing when I have free time. The funny thing is I don't have much free time at all because I am raising 3 wonderful children. I enjoy reviewing products, photographing, and sharing my opinion

Posted on January 30, 2013, in Influenster, MakeUp, Personal, Photography, Reviews, samples and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Must Have Boxes

    I’m loving that box!

    – KW
    musthaveboxes.com

Leave a Reply

